Rimba Photoshoot

Looking Through Her Eyes


PLEASE STOP THINK this picture is my wife and my son. You’re wrong my friend , this is my friend with her little nephew. No specially technic or setting to get this picture. This picture too long on file in my notebook and i not think to publish it. But last night , i’m listen one of my favorite song from dream theatre. That song is “Through Her Eyes” …hehe….The lyrics are very deep. Maybe this picture represented with part of this (On my opinion)

403662_2613583315772_579684828_n

OK my friend just see & enjoy , Again dont think anything about this picture. Just enjoy the song if you want to download click this

I’m learning all about my life
By looking through her eyes

In loving memory of our child
So innocent, eyes open wide
I felt so empty as I cried
Like part of me had died

untitled
And as her image
Wandered through my head
I wept just like a baby
As I lay awake in bed

And I know what it’s like
To lose someone you love
And this felt just the same

She wasn’t given any choice
Desperation stole her voice
I’ve been given so much more in life
I’ve got a son, I’ve got a wife

untitledsd
The door has opened wide
I’m turning with the tide
Looking through her eyes

Thank to read my article , Best Regards (@Rimba_rusli)

Tinggalkan Balasan

